Green Breakfast Smoothie

One thing I’ve learned being a mother is that no matter how busy we get, it never makes sense to neglect nutrition. That’s one of the reasons I love smoothies so much.  Who doesn’t love smoothies? They are healthy, quick and once you develop the right formula, they can taste amazing.

I used to visit a vegetarian restaurant when we lived in Bermuda that made the best green smoothies. This is a recipe that I tweaked to make it super-healthy and extra delicious.

Visit my Pinterest page.

5 thoughts on “Green Breakfast Smoothie

  1. Ah! This looks great – I posted recipes from my Pinterest for ZerotoHero today too – I think I’ll head over to your page and see what other recipes you have now as I’m suddenly all healthy inspired again!

  2. Pingback: Winning Pins – My top 3 Pinterest Pins | Be Inspired Be Inspiring

  3. Pingback: Almond Lovers Smoothie | Be Inspired Be Inspiring

Leave a Reply

